Testing out this Steepshot app for iOS. Seems pretty nifty!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

As a photographer it's weird that I actually get to seriously say stuff like,

"I took some family out into the middle of a field and shot them with my Canon."

...or...

"Shot the mom, hung the kids, framed the dad."

EDIT: To learn more about the Steepshot app, you can read their post by clicking here.

Sort:  

NO! DON'T DO IT! PLEASE! YOU HAVE TOO MUCH TO LIVE FOR!

NO! DON'T DO IT! PLEASE! YOU HAVE TOO MUCH EAR HAIRS ON YOUR SENSOR! 😂😂😂

Are you implying I have hairy ears?

@winstonwolfe who shot you there? It's a brilliant portrait and I would like to credit author in the DPS 😊 Upvoted & resteemed, of course!

Hey thanks! I did. :)
I was holding my iPhone in the other hand.

Then it will be credited as selfportrait.

Is it ios only at this point?

It appears to be available in both now. I edited my post to give a link to their post about it, which includes links to both iOS and Android.

How do you like the app thou?

So far so good! I'm going to try to think of some creative ways to use it while on the go (although I do go very much these days lol).

My biggest question is it easier to use then esteem. Like what benfits over that beside gui design are there?

Hang tight, I'm going to do a video review. :)

Sounds good!

Taking a shot of your inner ear I see.

Wow.....take a moment. Lol

shouldn't we be filming this in true crass social media style?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66