Sort:  

Ah very cool. As a photographer myself, I've had images stolen so I like looking out for other photographers.

I appreciate it, I will let him know about this.Cheers!

At least the picture in OP is bigger than this one.

But still a great picture! Thanks for stopping by @abit! The first witness I have upvoted.Have a great time!

While this is true, my reason for ignoring that particular fact is because the size of the image is not necessarily an indicator for originality, although it helps. For me, it was the availability of it. Granted, when I did the reverse search for it, the only thing I found was that particular ad and nothing else. That's what tipped me off that it could be a photo the photographer sold to a stock image agency, which is what I'm leaning towards now that I know this image won a photo contest (and rightfully so, it's beautiful).

Thank you very much @winstonwolfe. I appreciate your research and your concern.I wish you all the best buddy.Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64