What can be more beautiful than the time spent with family!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This photo was taken in Romania with a Canon EOS 7D by a good friend of mine. I tried to convince him to join Steemit, but, he is too busy with work(he has 2 jobs) and of course, family. I have that feeling that Steemit will be a good place for his work, and when I will have time, I will try to post some of his photos. Maybe after that, he will see the real potential of Steemit community.

Here is the original photo.

See you around people! I wish you a great time!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Beautiful photo, he will do well here :)

Thank you! That's what I believe too!

Are you certain your friend took this? If indeed he did, he may want to talk to this company about their use of it in their ads.

http://www.betainformatica.com.br/informatica/notebook/notebook-sony-vpc-s131fm-core-i5-2-53ghz-4gb-hd-640gb-rw-13-3

Ah very cool. As a photographer myself, I've had images stolen so I like looking out for other photographers.

I appreciate it, I will let him know about this.Cheers!

At least the picture in OP is bigger than this one.

But still a great picture! Thanks for stopping by @abit! The first witness I have upvoted.Have a great time!

While this is true, my reason for ignoring that particular fact is because the size of the image is not necessarily an indicator for originality, although it helps. For me, it was the availability of it. Granted, when I did the reverse search for it, the only thing I found was that particular ad and nothing else. That's what tipped me off that it could be a photo the photographer sold to a stock image agency, which is what I'm leaning towards now that I know this image won a photo contest (and rightfully so, it's beautiful).

Thank you very much @winstonwolfe. I appreciate your research and your concern.I wish you all the best buddy.Cheers!

This could have been a good one for this week steemitphotochallenge.

You might be right Ace. It could have been a good photo for steemitphotochallenge!

Superb, felicitari! :)

thats so true and so sweet! awesome picture!

Thank you very much @allasyummyfood. Glad you like it! It's almost as awesome as your food recipes! You are doing a great work!Cheers and I wish you a great weekend!

I have to remember this at times.

You don't have to forget, this way you don't have to remember!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97