You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Top 10 Essential Budget Photo Accessories

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Yes, yes, and more yes on everything listed here, particularly the bounce/reflector/skrim system. I have a huge, 5ft bounce/reflector that we use, but it's overkill. The thing is huge! On a windy day, it's a miracle if it doesn't turn into a sail and blow me away. And the dressing is a pain to deal with between shots. Definitely in the market for a simpler system where I can alternate through them faster. The one you posted looks like what I'm looking for, too.
This is the one I have:

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem BTW. Will return the favor soon.

I feel your pain. I have one of the huge ones as well as the regular sized one. The huge one is almost never used. I think I've used it as a quick n dirty backdrop more than an actual light modifier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43