"Memories On Moratorium" - Daily 35mm Photo Project :: FIRST ROLL HAS BEEN SHOT

in #photography7 years ago

That's it. I just fired the last shot today and hope to have them developed and ready to start posting by Sunday or Monday!

To learn more about this project, click here.



Sort:  

Awesome Pictures! Thank you for sharing with us

Upvoted & Followed @winstonwolfe

so beautiful hat, love it. @winstonwolfe

Souvenir (memory in french)

Nice pic bro

At the time of this reply, every single one of you commenters are bots.

Maybe someone in the world really thinks that's a hat. Ha.

I took a photography class in high school. We were lucky enough to have a darkroom to access and I always found it exciting. Do you have your own darkroom? I still prefer analog cameras over digital cameras, though I don't own one anymore.

nice post, upvoted

Stoked to see!

I feel like I should be posting 'cool pic bro' but figured I might just add in a bit of humor and tell you I'm a real boy.

What are you shooting on with your 35mm? Glass and body? Is it the Minolta?

I like the last 2 photos on the 'project post' with the old school film camera and the boy. Good work mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68