You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside Mahagandayon Monastery

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I have been to Myanmar (Yangon & Bagan) and I def agree with you @legandarryll, the place is really interesting but I have never captured its beauty like you did. You have a talent for story telling and photography. The photos are really beautiful. I will follow you for your future post.

Sort:  

It's Really a good post and more important matter @surpassinggoogle you are sharing and resteemed some best post in steemit.thank you

Thanks @mdsajjad! I didn't notice it was resteemed by @surpassinggoogle. Thanks for informing me. I always feel honored whenever Steemians resteem my post. I feel like I did a good job telling my story. I hope this story inspires everyone. I'll continue making stories for everyone. Keep on Steeming!

Hi @wincee! Thank you so much. I would really love to go back in Myanmar. There's still so much to see and experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43