You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Being Important, or Not

in #photography5 years ago

Being special in someone life and making a difference is the bottom line of importance and did you learn something when it comes to the end of your journey. I think that is what will put a smile on my face at the end.

Sort:  

That is how I see it also. If I can make any kind of difference in a persons' life, that will always make me smile.

Just like this comment did. Thank you for stopping by and saying hello and leaving those words behind! xo

Have a most fabulous day!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: On Being Important, Or Not Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01