You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most beautiful sunset I've ever seen provides the perfect welcome to France for my family 🇫🇷

in #photography7 years ago

First of all, sick photos and edits on that sunset, looks amazing, then again Bali is really one of a kind 🙏🏼

Haven't stumbled across your page before but looks like you have quite a few good things going around here, will stick around and follow your journey 🤟🏼

Also, +1 for the psychedelic gif down below, and for the cute children of yours!

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the comment. Though these pics were taken in France. We moved country ;)

The gif was made by a friend @chron who I am sure will make you one too if you ask. Though he may charge a little Steem...

I will have a look at your channel ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56