You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I went on a little Road trip down the Portuguese coast 🇵🇹

in #photography7 years ago

Thanks mate 😄 I appreciate the compliments (both to my country and my post haha) I think Portugal has loads of potential tourism-wise, maybe on of the best destinations in Europe but the people that manage this are complete A** holes!!! Although I'm really glad you enjoyed it hehe
And of course, the city you most enjoyed was Oporto I bet!! (my city hehe)
Cheers mate!!

Sort:  

We stayed in Porto only for three days, but we loved it, right :) Coimbra was very lovely aswell! But when we dicovered Peneda-Gerês we were blown away! We wrote a little about the phantastic region in our latest Post about Peneda-Gerês. We will definetly come back to Portugal.

Keep up good work mate!
Greeting from Germany, Ben and Madlen

Ahh I knew it hehe I actually spent the day in cooimbra today!! What a coincidence haha Going to do a little post about it! 😄
Also, a friend of mine has a summer house in Gerês, so I know exactly what you are talking about! There aren't many places in Portugal that get you that close to nature!! It's beautiful!
If you do, hit me up mates!! I wouldn't mind showing you about 💪
Anyways, thanks for passing by! Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61