You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise on goat ( ↩️ Resteem ▶️ $0.5 👍)

in #photography5 years ago

I don't hate the idea of accounts with visibility sharing posts for visibility, it's just that it isn't a great picture and your write up explaining your service is also pretty weak.

Flagged for disagreement on rewards, but keep working on the idea.

Sort:  

10 days ago, I commented my opinion about it on my post. Then, ackza who is COO of Steem.Inc Upvoted and Respected my opinion.

You can view the comment below the link.

The comment


And you also used a bidding bot, 「booster」. You meant you are using bots are right and I'm using bidding bots are not right?

Screenshot_2019-01-03-08-49-18-1-1.png

I enough explained this post. I don't agree with you. You're generous to only yourself.

I fully recommend flagging me if you feel I've been over-generous. That is the point! :)

Upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82