You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Aquarium Plants and a Colony of Nano Fish

in #photography5 years ago

Cool picture, nice fish and a very decent post.

I feel it is over-rewarded. Per your comments you hoped we could have a discussion about your fish. We still can.

Where did you buy your fish? What made you interested in this hobby? Why this hobby?

I hope you enjoy your new fish and keep posting!

Sort:  

Thank you. I got into the hobby because it really helps with steess and anxiety. Being that I live in a city this seems perfect for someone who wants a lot of pets but has limited space.

The blue neons from petsmart and the rest I found at a few mom and pops here in the city. The rest are blank neons, fancy guppies and some hard to spot ones I was hoping to show off later.

Show them off anyway! Talk about them anyway.

One of the best things I was able to do raise a big group of orange bumblebee shrimp in there. They blend in perfectly with the rocks though and are only now getting big enough to get a decent look at.

I was able to get about a dozen of them for a huge discount because I bought them when they just hatched.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32