Hot Chick Pic of The Day - Check Out My Big Cockerel

in #photography8 years ago

This is Skinny Hal, he is a Black Copper Marans Cockerel  -  Cockerel is the name for a young rooster.

Sort:  

Did you wait a month for this post :D ?

Yes. I've been waiting a LONG time.

Ha Ha... This cracked me up.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Cool!
Looks Good For His Age!
Steem On!

How could anyone not upvote this fine specimen of male cockery? (Made the last word up) lol. All joking aside, this rooster looks healthy and ornery. Exactly what you need to be if you're a working bird.

I loved your comment, thank you for stopping by! :) I went to your blog to follow, guess what? I am your 100th follower.

Yahoo!!! @whatsup. Thank you to you and your cock...Hahaha! (I can't believe I just typed that.) Making Steemit history.

Ha! You crack me up. Glad my cock could help.

I came here for big breasted chicks not a huge black cock!
D:

Ha ha, you missed my big breasted hens the other day, but I thought of you when I posted this

always miss the big breasts, Dx

The reward of this comment goes 100 % to the author whatsup. This is done by setting the beneficiaries of this comment to 100 %.

beautiful country life excellent photography congratulations

Hmm, I used to think you were a bot. Now, I am undecided. If you are AI, your comments are improving.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51