You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry for Deranged Photography Contest Macro Monday - Macro Moth

in #photography5 years ago

HaHa! "Pick of the litter." I love all of them but I think you made the right choice with the first one. Yay! Awesome face!!!
Thanks for sending @arnaud to my giveaway. His art work is amazing!

Sort:  

Thanks @whatisnew The moth was kicking it on the glass entrance door to the store about an hour befor I closed. Probably looked a little strange to people driving by though. Some old guy standing in front of a store at 9 o'clock at night taking close ups of a glass door.... with a flash. lol

Also thanks for sending who ???? not sure who @arnaud is, if you click on that name it takes you to an account that posted once 3 years ago. Sure you spelleded it right ?
!DERANGED

Ah you mean @arnaudt lol I went back and checked the posts.
Good to get another artwork entry and yes he does good work !
Have to drop in and say hello.

OMG! I can just imagine the looks you got. So funny!

The name is @arnaudt. Sorry, I left off the last letter "t". But I see that you know now. Yes, I am deranged. Thanks for all of them and remindng me of how deranged I am. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76