Not A Sky In The CloudssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

So I went outside to take a sky photo for steem and could not find blue anywhere. I did a turn with the camera and it was grey, grey and more grey. But the weather isn't too bad, there is a nice breeze. There is supposed to be a lot of rain this week according to the radio, good thing I can steemit indoors :p.

This is from Toronto, Canada, what is your outdoors looking like?

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

I live east of you, same cloudy day here, but that was in the forecast.

I will not get into the #chemtrails over our skies, regularly, that poison us.

@runridefly look, our skies are like yours LOL

Is it just me, or are there a good number of Canadians on here?

Likely more than openly advertise it..... ie I have seen your name a lot and only today figured out you were in Canadastan.

https://steemit.com/life/@barrydutton/activist-post-the-life-and-times-of-barry-dutton-e-4-or-photos-press-coverage-from-one-of-the-many-protests-i-have-led-or-been

  • that is a post from my town, which is actually tied to the GTA -- give er a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85