You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Seen Hangzhou At Night?

in #photography6 years ago

I am from Croatia, Europe. Today is a beautiful day, but 3 days ago it was snowing. And in my lifetime I saw 2 times that snowed in my city... So it was really cold... Now I'm waiting for a few days, and the warm days will start until December or maybe even January next year :)

Sort:  

Wow the weather is crazy these days ... I heard Croatia is very beautiful and I want to go there some day

Croatia is really beautiful, not because it's my country... Hey, if you decide to come here feel free to inform me! You will not regret coming here... We have a month or two cold/rainy weather, other than that we get warm/hot sunny days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27