Have You Seen Hangzhou At Night?

in #photography6 years ago

Yesterday was a really nice warm day. The warmest by far this year and I would guess around 25 degrees. The evening was clear and still, almost mystical somehow because it was unusually quiet. It was very beautiful and I took the chance to go to Westlake, which is one of the most famous spots in Hangzhou. It's a nice calm get away located in the city center, and it's almost like an oasis from the stressful city center.

IMG_3545.JPG

The lake is surrounded by beautiful weeping willows which adds to the peacefulness of the place.

IMG_3546.JPG

Also there are some cool Chinese Buddhist temples.

IMG_3534.JPG

So these where some of the photos I took yesterday. I wish I would have brought my SLR camera so I could have taken better photos but anyways the quality is still acceptable.

Hope you are having an awesome weekend !

Sort:  

so beautiful and serene :)

Thank you :) and I'm happy to see you stop by !

My pleasure, @dandesign86... I am so apologetic for not stopping by regularly. :(
Summer is on our heads, and work will start soon. Crazy chaotic energy. Hectic 6 months ahead of only work.
My presence online has reduced considerably. Trying to improve it, though. How are you ? Moving to Sweden this month, @dandesign86 ?

It gives me some dreamy feeling when I watch these photos... Enjoy your summer days. It's cold where I live, but soon the summer is coming finally!

Where are you from ?

I am from Croatia, Europe. Today is a beautiful day, but 3 days ago it was snowing. And in my lifetime I saw 2 times that snowed in my city... So it was really cold... Now I'm waiting for a few days, and the warm days will start until December or maybe even January next year :)

Wow the weather is crazy these days ... I heard Croatia is very beautiful and I want to go there some day

Croatia is really beautiful, not because it's my country... Hey, if you decide to come here feel free to inform me! You will not regret coming here... We have a month or two cold/rainy weather, other than that we get warm/hot sunny days :)

25 degrees! Holly Heaven! That's almost summer :)
Great photos!

The switch to summer is really fast here - it's actually quite nice :)

That willow looked almost like a waterfall. Beautiful pictures:)

Thank you 😊

I can feel the tranquility in your photos and it was amazing.

You too, hope you're having an awesome weekend!

Thank for your awesome comment and for stopping by !

Hello dandesign86!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

excellent photography.enjoy your travel.

Thank you buddy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32