SteemitPhotoChallenge #6 Second Entry - The Beauty of Canada

in #photography8 years ago (edited)


Got my girlfriend's permission, I had an amazing trip with friends this year. We were planning day by day what to do. We rented a car and we drove all around like for example Vancouver Island, Moraine Lake etc. 

Such a great place! I love Canada and I hope to have the chance to go back... next time I will go with my girlfriend or she will cut my @@  LOL.

I hope you enjoy they view as we did.

 

No Filter
Sorry if we are in the middle LOL.
Photo taken with a Nexus 6

Moraine Lake, Canada.


Don't forget to follow for more! 

Sort:  

Amazing scenery. I was actually there couple of weeks ago. It was a bit crowded, but very nice.

:) great @oldtimer did you take any picture??? I am sure you did because that place is amazing!

I didn't have time to download photos on my computer yet. Maybe I'll post some later.

ok :) do it but if you have nicer photos than mine don't use it or I will lose ehehhehe

PS: you upvote is quite interesting... don't forget to upvote my comments too LOL thanks mate and follow me so we can comment other posts

Very nice. I love the blue of the water.

thanks man :) I have to remove a picture... from the previous post... Shall I remove the first one with the HDR effect?

How about this? I hope you don't mind! :P

that's cool :) I like it!!! But I am not in this picture :P and this time I would like to win a challenge!!! :P ps: don't forget to upvote me LOL

The challenge is for landscapes that don't feature humans or manmade objects lol

we are not humans!!!! We are statue created by the wind!!!
ps: I haven't seen was write not human or manmade objects :(

gosh I read it...
" I don't want it to feature man-made objects heavily. IDEALLY no traces of humans. If there's a tiny house up on a mountain, fine.. I'm not going to penalise for small traces once it doesn't feature heavily. But the ideal would be absolutely NO traces of humans." gosh I deleted a good one to add this... ok I will add another entry if this will not be counted

haha, I thought how come I'm the only good "boy" listening.

MODIFIED mate :D I was sure that I had an other photo :P I want win the challenge this time :D

upped... no I haven't

I was just in BC too! My photo is a lot crappier because I have a Nexus 5: https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@mercules/garibaldi-lake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64