SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #6 - Alces Lake

I have been doing so much driving in BC Canada this summer I had to share this once for the contest. I almost died when I didn't have my professional camera on me for this, its just too beautiful.

This photo was taken with my iphone 6, the clouds were legit that colour at sunset. It was absolutely amazing. If you have the change to visit Lussier hot springs in BC Canada do it. This is the lake just up the road where you can camp and there is another lake just five minutes further called White Swan Lake. The drive here is a bit dangerous, up a mountain cliff with a skinny road and no side rails...but besides that its magical! This was my camp view no joke... travelling for cheap and still in paradise. :)

Always,

Kristylynn

Sort:  

Beautiful, love the purple colors!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65