Good night World

in #photography7 years ago

After the nice post I have written about Caernarfon, I would like to tell you how I have spent the evening.

Anyway new member of the team, I was invited to have a dinner together with one of my colleague and his family. Amazing people that to let me feel at home, have cooked spaghetti chitarra that were absolutely gorgeous and tasty, beef stake, bread and some side dishes...

Of course I couldn't go to their house without a bottle of wine, so here we go... I went to buy an Italian red wine that makes even better the atmosphere in the house :D

After few glasses of wine and a long chat, I have noticed that the sunset was starting and was absolutely stunning to see.... so they told me to go on the first floor of their house to have a better view...

IMAGE 2017-07-14 08:15:58.jpg

IMAGE 2017-07-14 08:16:14.jpg

It was amazing!

Then we come downstairs and my colleague wife proposed us to have strawberry and raspberry with meringue and cream.... OMG how could I say no?

IMAGE 2017-07-14 08:18:17.jpg

Then a proper Italian coffee and then I went back to the hotel by walk as their house wasn't that far... the funny thing was that in the darkness I didn't know exactly in which way I had to go... so once I saw the hotel I though "ok I have to go in this way so I will do this shortcut" ... well it wasn't a great idea as the grass was wet and the slope didn't help at all... after a couple of steps I fall with my ass down till the end of the slop ahahahah

IMAGE 2017-07-14 08:23:41.jpg

Finally in the hotel... I tried to sleep if wasn't for the ACTIVE COUPLE on the next room that was trying to have sex like rabbit... 2 minutes of sex... then long break... then again 2 minutes of sex.... then break etc... lucky me between one session and the other I fall asleep and I woke up at 6 am as the bloody seagull were screaming close the window.

Here we are... I had to stand up... prepare my luggage and be ready for a working day. I went to buy jam and custard donuts for my colleagues and then I went to the office.

IMAGE 2017-07-14 08:27:54.jpg

This was the view from the hotel the morning after... and the following photo has been taken from my office :)

IMAGE 2017-07-14 08:28:51.jpg

If you like my posts please up vote and follow me as your help will give more sense to my work ;)

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

ahahah the photo of the jeans! xD

poor me :(

Love the sunset photo and your sense of humor, lol!

Believe or not, this summer the UK weather has been quite generous so far but nothing comparing to Italy :) I hope you settled down well here?

well depending on which side of the country are you. In the west side... I have had so much rain that hardly I can believe we are at mid of July. I use to live on the south east and the weather was much better than here...I could feel summertime... here I can't :(

From the London side, it has been allright this summer. I cannot complain :)

thats why... east side is crazy wet :(

Great post and nice photos!
Resteemed this is pure gold, thanks for sharing!
Im following you !

thank you :)

Good night! Great photos!

thank you :)

awesome post ........ nice to know about you.
UPVOTED you.

cheers :)

thanks .........and i ve posted my first blog plzz cheak .......

Nice pics! :)

thanks :)

Love your blogs, have a good night!

cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74