This is the awesome scenery in carribean bay in South korea.

in #photography7 years ago


Hi ,all of my friends this is the fantastic schenery in the Carribbean bay in South korea.I have taken this lovely cool schenery by my Samsung galaxy note 5 .If you like this photo please upvote,follow me and resteem :
@wasimk87

Sort:  

A wonderful photo

You are really a great content creator, I'm glad to see my friend good work. always good wishes to you.

Thank you my dear friend @hassanjony

Awesome photography...

Wonderful photo brother thanks sharing:)

very nice photography and travel..thanks for sharing this post,..

Very good post, doing, I like it very much, want a better post,

You got a 0.83% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @wasimk87!

This post has received a 0.92 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @wasimk87. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

most welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31