This is my favourite place where many people go to enjoy in the vacation.

in #photography7 years ago


Hello,my all friends,how are you all?.I am fine today because Saturday and Sunday is my weekend so I am free today and tomorrow .All of my vacation I try to travel in any beautiful place in South korea.Today I have shared this lovely photo in the Caribbean bay beach .

It's the really wonderful place in South korea.This photo has taken by my Samsung Galaxy note 5.If you like this photo please upvote,follow me and resteem :
@wasimk87

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @wasimk87 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

nice one photography...i like this photo..thanks for share...

Wow amazing location bro..Thanks for sharing ...

Thank you so much bro...

Good friend contribution looks very funny ..

I appreciate it.Thanks

You got a 0.32% upvote from @upme requested by: @wasimk87.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @wasimk87.

This post has received gratitude of 0.36 % from @appreciator thanks to: @wasimk87.

This scenery is looking so beautiful....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37