Sort:  

Thanks, I think! Although I don't think you actually read the content. And after looking at your generalized comments on Steemit, I think you are basically spam commenting on everybody's posts! Not good my friend, another more harsh steemian may have flagged you for this, friendly warning ;)

Thanks giving suggestoin for me from the next time must read first to last then comments. .ok

maybe you could upvote or resteem peoples work too if you actually see value in it? lol

Actually I am not a spammer just follow my profile and I understood that it is the right way to encourage others so that they may compete with others .Thank you so much for that warning me and I must comment only content related before I have read totally post then I will comment..so sorry for that always suggest me how i can improve of my steemit life.Please response me and describe some instructions.