You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cars In The Park 2018 - A Photo Essay

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Rawr! Mamamia, thank you for filling up my soul with all your journeys, work, passion and sharing all your amazing experience with us all. You know you already got resteem confirm when I saw that Porsche <3! I'm really blessed to have met you, you just made my day, Thank You for sharing, Steem on buddy!

Looks like a Mercedes-benz Type S maybe ? 1927

Sort:  

Haha, thanks @warrkin, when I saw that Porsche arrive I immediately ran over and spent a good half hour just looking at it.

Thought it may have been a Type S, but the one in the photo was actually pretty small. It certainly seems to be from around that era though.

There's just something special about 911's and that widebody booties. :)

They're only going to keep rising in value also. Some crazy prices already being asked for them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65