You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cute Cat Copy - Photographs of a 'Flash' Meeting this Afternoon!

in #photography6 years ago

Yo kitty! Such a cutie, I feel bad for his balls though 😲 It's good that he stays in the neighborhood. Maybe Shanti just needs some more time and someday they will be pals.

And thanks for checking out Speak Freely TV. We will also have a contest but maybe when it's not so busy in the summer camp. I'm with a new project (Project Giving) because the SFTV project was not chosen for the summer camp. Hope you have a good summer there! (I assume it's summer there)

Sort:  

Oops, just realised that Flash mis-pronounced (mis-spelled) your name. Guess it's the effect of his recent castration lol.

Lol I didn't notice it. but i think that's how a cat will pronounce my name. they seem to like M with Meow so Wamderlass sounds like from a cat especially a castrated one 🤣

LOL, yes of course, that's why the 'M'! Guess I'd be 'Marge' to Flash, like Homer Simpson's wife :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53