Automotive Photography / Motography | WandererOnWheels Photography #2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

What is Motography and who is a Motographer?

Motography is the combination of Motorcyclist and Photographer.

A person who rides and takes pictures of automobiles/motorcycles is called a Motographer.

However, Urban Dictionary states Motography as:

 A Motographer is a person who uses their mobile phone as their main camera.

In general it is photographing of vehicles/automobiles.

Here are some of my automotive photography.

Aston Martin Vanquish in Mangalore.

The owner drives both of his super-cars to the beach on Sundays.


The logo.


Audi R8.


And from another angle.


Such eye candies! :D

Here's one I clicked for my friend. That's a Volkswagen Vento.


And the rear.


That's my bike.


Captured this one for Independence day!

I was lucky enough to spot such a place with lights resembling the colors of our National Flag.


Captured this for our Team SJEC Racing.

This was featured on our college website!


And another angle!

You can read my article on this buggy HERE.


Finally, here's the last picture.

I'll send 2 SBD to the first person who guesses this car correctly! :D


I've shot them all using my Motorola G4+ phone.

I've been trying to save up to be able to buy a better camera so that I can capture better quality pictures.

With the help of Steemit, I'm sure I'll be able to afford one soon! 

If you guys loved my work, please upvote, resteem and comment! :D

You can follow me @wandereronwheels for more! :)




Sort:  

nice cars, you now the G3 GT2 S HURRICANE?

Thanks!
You guessed it wrong! :P

Aaaagh that Aston is too good! I want to demolish it...
Coolclicks.

btw Civic? :P

Woah! You guessed it right.
As promised, sending you 2 SBD right away! ;)

Oh yeah bby I know karz too ✌

Great post. Does it count if you take pictures of your own cars hahaha.
46.jpg

Haha! Yeah it counts. :P Nice car mate! ;)

Thanks 👍

I've seen that car a lot of times before and DAMN the exhaust is louder than its colour

How about you vote the original posts rather than self voting and spamming empty comments?

Completely abusing the system.

@Jerrybanfield what do you think about people getting pissed when you upvote your own comment, and not theirs? They want your money too...

My post couldn't earn as much as the comments earned on my posts! :P

Thank you! Will post better ones soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36