Smartphonephotography 📷|| Small butterfly with brown and black wing bumps || phototalent

in #photography6 years ago

Hi photography lovers from a macro lens !!!
What's the news for all of you?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection.

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 2 photos of the same butterfly by shooting photos facing right and left.This is the result of my macro photography on November 2, 2018 and this I got in the afternoon at 5 past 26 PM.

These butterfly photos are almost similar to the butterfly photos that I shared in the previous post, they are the same size but there is a slight difference between the color of their wings, if the butterfly I got yesterday there was a little orange color on the wing, the butterfly I get now only brown and black spots.So in my opinion this is a butterfly of the same type and size but only differs in color.

I have many photos of these types of butterflies and I store them in the gallery of my smart phone. one of them is this macro photography. even though I keep a butterfly photo in my smartphone gallery for a long time, they still look very beautiful.

:-) ;-) :-)



image



image



Thanks to all of you who have visited my blog or post, hopefully everything I share here will always make you interested.
Thank you

"WASSALAM"


Camera and Lens :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer 4,5 mm

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Cool picture brother 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64