Smartphonephotography 📷|| BUTTERFLY-BLACK ORANGE || Phototalent

in #photography6 years ago

Hi photography lovers from a macro lens !!!
What's the news for all of you?
May you all be healthy and always in His protection

On this occasion, I @wandairawan wanted to present 3 photos of small butterflies, this time they were present in very bright shades.

Today the time I use for hunting is not in vain, do you know why ?
Because today I can get a macro photo of a small butterfly that has a black color mixed with orange, even today the photo I got from this butterfly is very beautiful.

When I want to approach him to take a photo, it really makes me tremble a little because I don't want this butterfly to move and fly again. Well ... of course I was a little shaky because in the previous days, I found them but failed to get any photos of them.

Dear friends, then today, all of you can enjoy the beauty of my shot for this beautiful little animal, especially I got this photo from above, so you can see this animal with all its body and wing shapes.

The plan, I will make this beautiful butterfly photo in the form of a frame, then I will display it in the shop where I sell embroidery accessories, who knows there are my customers who are interested :-)

It was a very lucky and very enjoyable day because I managed to get the butterfly photo I wanted from a few weeks earlier. Well ... today I managed to get a photo of them, it was amazing to be able to share here with all of you and be able to enjoy this beauty together.



image
Details of the photo :
Title 20181105_211316-01.jpg
Samsung SM-N950F
Size: 1,6 MB | Resolution 2081x2775
Aperture F1,7 | 4.30mm focal length
Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
ISO 250 | Lighting time 1/120 s



image
Details of the photo :
Title 20181105_172944-02.jpg
Samsung SM-N950F
Size: 2,62 MB | Resolution 3024x4032
Aperture F1,7 | 4.30mm focal length
Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
ISO 40 | Lighting time 1/202 s



image
Details of the photo :
Title 20181105_173255-01.jpg
Samsung SM-N950F
Size: 2,27 MB | Resolution 2786x3714
Aperture F1,7 | 4.30mm focal length
Flash without flash | Automatic white balance
ISO 250 | Lighting time 1/120 s



Thank you for those of you who have visited my blog or post. Hopefully you will always be interested in the results of the macro photos that I present here.:-)

"WASSALAM"



Location
image


Camera and Lens :

Camera: Samsung SM-N950F / F1,7 /4,30mm
Lens: Prosumer 4,5 mm

Photo by @wandairawan

Sort:  

Very lovely photography.

Odd random trivia for everyone today: You can't spell "this butterfly" without "his butt."

  • T

Wonderful shots, my friend. And this is actually a moth I guess. And such an amazing subject for macro photography.

Yes ... this is actually a moth but in my place of residence ... most people call it a butterfly.

And thank you for visiting and commenting here @roxy-cat
🙂🙂🙂

People all over the world call them like that. Only science freaks make the difference between moths and butterflies. 😂
You are welcome, my friend. Thank you for sharing these great photos. 🙂

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83