These photos will Make you see through Again!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians, how are you doing today? Hope you are having fun.

       Ready for my other photography adventure??

Today, I am going to take you through some of the pictures and will be explaining their details.

All photos are original and mine and can be used by any one provided you put the source! More details of the equipments used, check my previous post

Here is a papaya tree, commonly known here as pawpaws. The fruit is nutritional and healthy to our bodies.

DSC_6973.JPG

This is one is the one I edited to add it another creativity.

IMG_56201851258.jpg

I was looking at modifying the green colours and blending them with the yellowish brownish leaves so that thy can match with the fruits.

Here, is the amazing citrus fruit. Its also contains vitamins and very vital in healing certain infections.

IMG_10201851259.jpg

Here, I was targeting at capturing the black spots on the leaves.

DSC_6972.JPG

I want this to inspire you and be grateful to God for his wonderful creation.

God is a God of creativity and wisdom.

Heard of Guavas????

DSC_6962.JPG

DSC_6964.JPG

Photography is in many styles, depending on your taste and preferences!

DSC_6963.JPG

      Hope you have been blessed by this and encouraged 
      to also step out and see your self 
      as some one wonderfully and fearfully made!

Stay and God bless you. See you at the Top!

Blessings,

Ben.

upvote follow resteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80