You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit got me off my butt and learning to make videos and post on Youtube

in #photography7 years ago

That is awesome to hear. I'm glad Steemit has motivated you to go out and do stuff. That is really cool. My suggestion to you, don't invest in editing software, use imovie or something free. You don't need much. Your phone can do almost all the work for you when you are getting started. Just find ways to pump out some great content. This is cool because you have a nice firework video and then the story behind it. That is how you connect with people and I think you are doing a great job for being here a short time. Keep up the awesome work.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'll check out imovie. I would though like a wearable camera so I can film while I'm just walking around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69