You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diary - Recording Memories

in #photography6 years ago

I always wrote it down (pen and paper) or made a scrapbook. I also made a lot of pictutes. I started to print them again simply because after certain the ones burned on cd we could not open any longer. Besides of this all... the good memories will always be remembered you don't need much to recall them.

Sort:  

Right? But now, quite often we find ourselves skipping the writing down part. Probably it's all the online world, but it makes us sad. Because, as you said, what if your laptop crashes etc? Gosh, gotta push ourselves to take time to write things down! But you are also right about the fact that the good memories will be remembered forever!:)

I hope people will keep writing by hand. I do so, so my children know what I wrote plus what my handwriting is as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50