"Hot trails" - Colorchallenge Monday - RedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

"Hot trails"

My entry in the Colorchallenge Monday Red.



There are those people who leave a trace in you like drops of blood on fresh snow!


All the images i upload in my art and photography posts are my own. If you like my posts feel wree to follow me at @vvassilev.

Sort:  

Thank you! I’m happy you like it. I usually don’t post much of my photography because i don’t have the confidence to do so much hehe but as I see positive comments and that people like it it makes me really happy !

We are our own worst critics! I've posted photos thinking they were pretty poor and they have won contests and given me boosts in Steem Power. The artist in you is being far too critical! Your work is quite fantastic!

Really thank you for the amazingly kind words you say! When I put my art out there and see comments like yours it literally makes my day! Thanks again!

I nominated you in the Qurator contest a few days ago. I think the winners are chosen tomorrow. If chosen you would get a lifetime of free upvotes from Qurator. It adds up to a lot, so lets keep our fingers crossed! https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-curation-competition-finding-a-needle-in-a-haystack

Thank you so much for all the help and info you give me! I really appreciate that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16