Random Black & White Photography. In St. Petersburg with a camera

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Walking around my city,
I often take my camera with me

.......

.....

After all around full of Life!
A lot of interesting things

.......

........

Such pictures I prefer to do in black and white

.........

.......

Sort:  

I do agree with you that these photos look very good in black and white! They are so alive and classics.

Thank you for teaching me how to look at things in a different way. You have a very unique way for looking at things around you! I have to learn to see things in a new way.

Cheers.

Have a nice day, thanks!

good post
well, do not forget to follow back

i like yours photos

Hi, thanks!

You are welcome my brother

Great photography, with beautiful words... I liked your post very much. 😊

Have a nice day, thanks!

Yeah.. You too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50