Sort:  

Feminism has no logical standing (though an understandable emotion-founded undergirding), and has never, nor will ever be a 'temptation'.

I've also been state married before, using paper permission slips, and then I was also in a stateless marriage before Larken and I fell in love, already.

I've never been the type to use force against anyone, and even when my ex husband was life-threatening... I didn't use the state to even defend myself (on principle alone).

Just because someone is a woman doesn't mean they want anything to do with feminism, or that it's a temptation.

My first state marriage, to the man who I had my son with, was undone amicably, and I told him not to worry about paying me child support, since I knew he would do what he could for his son anyway.

Women are not necessarily into using the state. You should get out more and meet better ones. :)

@dragonanarchist They are few are far between. Feminism has been used like racism to divide and conquer those who, in fact, believe in the more fundamental, but sometimes it appears, harder to discern, value of freedom. Women need to become more supportive of men and have the strength to stand up to the crippling, guilt based ideologies that are being used against us all. Not by acting like men, but by acting like women; caring, supportive and such that you make freedom something worth fighting for. You are one fine example, and, increasingly, there are now others

What a awesome video.
Oh I'm a woman ;)

We need to get the violence out of it, all violence including, state violence

I have no problem with women using violence to protect themselves without recourse to the State. For example, Pepper spray would help clear up when 'no, means no' ...

I have no problem with men using violence to protect themselves.
In fact i have no problem with anybody in this whole wide world protecting themselves against those who initiate violence.

Believe it or not in the netherlands you would get extorted, kidnapped, gaged or killed if you have pepperspray if you don't submit to the initiators of violence.

edit; I read my initial reply and I see now that its not clear that I meant that initiatory violence needs to be stopped. You are correct defensive use of force/violence is always justified what else would otherwise stop the aggressor. Be it a tyrant, a violent spouse, a bully etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61