You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographing the "Saint Lolita" runway collection!

in #photography7 years ago

A fashion show shoot - amazing. The details of the dresses captured in the photos is just fantastic. It is certainly not easy to take pictures in varying light conditions of a fashion show but you have done an awsome job. I hope to try this some day.

Am more into wildlife and nature photography as well as travel. If you want to see some of my work, you are welcome to visit my blogs.
Upvoted and followed you.

Sort:  

I feel the same way about wildlife photography @vm2904. I've never done it but would like to try one day. Thanks for the kind words about the work. I'll check out your photography now.

Thanks. Would be honored if you follow my blogs and leave comments to guide me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61739.92
ETH 2432.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65