Ceiling in Black and White Photography

in #photography6 years ago

DSC_0093-2.jpg

Sharing this photo of mine in one of my travels in 2013

Shot in Nikon D5100 f5.0 1/60 18mm ISO800

Sort:  

This looks great, I like it. I wish I could do something like that. But, not only I am not talented for photography – I am unbelievably untalented. So when I work on my website, I have to rely on people who know what they are doing to make my posts look any attractive. Maybe ‘cause I suck at it myself, but I always admired photographers for their eye and attention to details.
Where exactly did you travel? This place looks great.

Thanks men @bespotted. That was in Panasinan, Philippines. You just have to be patient in whatever things you wanna do. Start with the basic. Everything must have a good foundation in basic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46