Sort:  

So good!

I know right :)

So what have you done with these beautys?
Just took a picture or did you eat ist? XD

well Amy, I ate some....gave some to friends and family. I used to pick these avocados up from my friend's house and he would give me 40 or so, and I would drive around on my Vintage Vespa delivering them for fun. People loved it and it gave me a place to drive and have some fun

Oh Wow thats a lot 😁
You doing great!

Авокадо 😍😍😍

Я хочу прямо сейчас!! ))

Fresh fruit are the sweetest

yes they are))

I'm jealous! They are 3 usd per piece in Aus now!

resteemed to 13,700+ followers

How cute baby love it

Mmmm, yes!! Nothing much better than fresh produce as a snack on a hot day. Or a cold day. Or just any day really! ;)

totally agree))

I can't imagine what, because my mind now is thinking of an avocado juice mixed with lemon and mint

just need some rum!!

Yeah! And a parrot and a wooden leg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55