You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rising in the Kindness of the Soul and Set in the Wisdom of the Mind.

in #photography5 years ago

My day is always better when I see a flower or two - so you just made my night because I'm just now getting around to reading your post!

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear. You always leave me such kind and thoughtful words to look back on. thank you so much and thank you for your amazing support. I am at the point this moment of playing catch up so I can go out and play on other posts ... It is almost like being punished. LOL

Thank you. I appreciate your effort of getting out and about! How is your summer going?

!tip

Hi Denise, @dswigle, my summer has really been pretty nice. I'm actually forcing myself to relax more and enjoy it. That may sound funny, but that goes against my personality. No trips out of town, except we might take a fun excursion about an hour away for our wedding anniversary on July 16th. We won't take a real vacation until mid September. Oh, and my daughter got engaged on June 3 on a trip to Sydney, Australia with her boyfriend(now fiance) and his family. Haha, now I'm trying to hold myself back, because I want to help them plan their wedding. She is 25 and he is 27, so they really have their own ideas. :) Anyway, that's been my summer so far.

Congratulations!! How exciting! Yeah, it doesn't matter how old they are, it still feels right to have your hands in the middle of it!

I like a vacation after the summer rush is over. It isn't as crowded and the popular destinations up right up. That will be a nice way to celebrate the upcoming anniversary!

And it doesn't sound funny at all. I am a type A, so relax goes against the grain! :) Sound like a wonderful summer!! Enjoy!!! :)

🎁 Hi @violetmed! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Rising In The Kindness Of The Soul And Set In The Wisdom Of The Mind. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69