You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: Sad news

in #photography5 years ago

I see. An actual practical exercise, not just written. I guess that was what I was struggling with in my thesis days ( doing it all one, in written form, overthinking every single detail, until the last week --> deadline, when I had no longer any excuses and didn't want to fail )

and yeah, I know how difficult it is too work in groups, especially when you don't pick the people ( and even if you do... )

New Korean cinema wave surely sounds interesting too. I guess it's about South Korean film, right? :>)

Sort:  

That happened to me too with my thesis... all the details, all the information I would wanted to write too, but the deadline left it how it is now^^ I'm glad how it turned out though! And yes, South Korean cinema!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65