The beauty of seaweed (my photography)

in #photography6 years ago

Hello everyone,

On a beautiful Sunday like this I only had one thing on my mind and that is going out for a long beach walk and taking some pictures for you guys.
As the sun was shining bright I have noticed the great amount of seaweed in the water. Such nice colour combination has caught my attention.
I love the sea and all the great features of the sea life.

VideoToGif_GIF-101.GIF

This shot is my favourite as the sun is reflecting in the sea.

IMG_8042.jpg

IMG_8039.jpg

IMG_8038.jpg

It is absolutely stunning how bright the green colour is represented in the water.

IMG_8037.jpg

And it's fascinating how seaweed grows on practically anything in the sea.

IMG_7985.jpg

IMG_7964.jpg

I just had to put my feet in the picture hha.

  • Are you a sea life admirer?
  • Do you like swimming in the sea?

IMG_8043.jpg

IMG_8041.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

nice

Danke sehr, LG

Nice photography

Thanks, greetings to you!

BEAUTIFUL GREEN SEAWEED!

indeed it is very green :DD Thanks!

Those are great seaweed pictures. A lot of the world can be feed with sea weed. It is an important part of our ecosystem and a miracle of life.

Thank you so much, yes that is very true and I wish more people would know about the great benefits of seaweed
have a nice day my friend :)

I love sea, but I couldn't swimming, when I go to the sea, I just play in the seashore while building the miniatur of sand. Bay the way, all of your pictures are incredible green beside the stones. Thanks for sharing, warm regard from me @victoriyani. Happy nice day. :)

oh you should try swimming once, it's so fun :) well thank you very much my friend
have an amazing day too!

You are welcome. :)

How beautifbeautiful the photography is!!!!this is really beautiful.....

oh thank you so much, have a great day!

Very interesting photography.

Thanks, seaweed is quite interesting indeed
greetings to you!

It's not always that we hear about seaweed as beautiful :) Thank you for that, you have an eye for the beauty in everything :)

oh such sweet words from you amigo, thank you very much, means a lot :)
I'm glad you enjoyed my seaweed shots, saludos!

Hi, my dear friend @viktoriyani good back and beautiful photography
I love your every Post. I appreciate your valuable Post @upvote and @resteemit done... best of luck dear

Thank you very much my friend, have a great day and good luck to you too!

Ok... I am waiting your next beautiful photo post.....

Great photography:-).I appreciate your life.
Nature Very beautiful...

Thanks, yes I love nature!
greetings to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40