Shopping in Marbella

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

So I decided to go on a little expedition to check out the shopping mall of Marbella. Found some pretty cool stuff and wanted to share my experience with you.
After I got really hungry and went for a late dinner at a lovely Spanish restaurant.
I ordered a very traditional Spanish dish called tortilla and it is a thick omelette made with potato and onion.

  • Hope this video made you smile, if so then please resteem it ♡

  • Do you like Spanish cuisine/food?

VideoToGif_GIF-100.GIF

Music: Outside by Ikson https://www.soundcloud.com/ikson

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ха, ха! Так мы почти соседи, оказывается! )

malenkij mir xxa))

А Испания и того меньше )

da verno))

Привет из Малаги )

privetiki privetiki))

Very nice video! your Vlogs are getting better and better #dtubestar @dtube !!⭐🌟💫🌠⭐⭐🌟

I hope you keep making videos and more of them, would be great to see some more of Marbella #spain
Also, that food looked super tasty, also @curie give this girl an upvote for all that effort!

oh thank you very much, I appreciate your kind and motivational words!
will continue working on making new videos, have an awesome day :DD

Glad to see you enjoyed your shopping tour. I guess the women usually do enjoy it. :)

Thanks hha indeed we do enjoy shopping :) greetings to you!

Shopping and a good dinner , it's a perfect day :)

it was a lovely day indeed :DD enjoy your weekend my friend

You are so kind
Thank you so much :)

Good luck and why you dont buy for me vans 😭😭😭😭😭

good luck to you too :)

what a lovely day that was. you look like u have a slight sun tan too

was a good day indeed thanks, oh hmm maybe a little hha
have a great day my friend

You are very stylish as always!

oh how kind of you hha thanks
greetings to you my friend

Very cool video! Keep it up! :)

Thanks :DD will continue making videos
have an awesome day my friend

Yes you definitely should! You too, I hope your day is amazing! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64