My pineapple palm tree photography ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒด

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Today I went for a walk by the beach and found a really beautiful palm tree in a shape of a big pineapple.

VideoToGif_GIF-195.GIF

Blue skies and palm trees never fail to fascinate me.

IMG_9023.jpg

The bright colours are so pleasant to look at.

IMG_9022.jpg

The palm tree trunk was brown, yellow and grey.

IMG_9027.jpg

The patterns on this trunk are quite interesting.

IMG_9028.jpg

  • Have you ever seen such pineapple shaped palm tree?
  • How is your start of the week going?

IMG_9029.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort: ย 

Hai sweet girl. Have a nice day for you.

We call it "SOTETSU" in japan.

oh nice to know :) greetings to you!

WOW , it's so amazing tree :DD
Very wonderful photos :DD
You may get up soon , have a nice day :)

looks very nice friend

Thanks, greetings to you my friend :)

๐Ÿ˜€

Wait, I don't know if I forgot they get so big, or this is an anomaly. ... You know what, I probably forgot. Well there goes my plan for indoor pineapples.

ahahhahahhaa yeah it's quite a big palm tree
saludos!

I bet it's just another race of trees and that you can only find that one in Spain. I have a strong feeling about that. But as long as you can eat something of the tree, I'm happy and planting those suckers.

aahhhahhaahhaa alright, enjoy your day!

Beautiful photography.

And you are also pretty cute looking.

such a great art work...hahaha
~~

Thanks, have a great day :DD

Really palm-pineapple, gardener did a good job. Have a nice week!

Has subscribed. I look forward to reciprocity. :-)

Pineapple mutant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45