Early morning 🍹

in #food6 years ago

ea03372e-cb4a-422d-b70c-d5a2b73f6931.jpeg

f7978766-e0fd-4e73-a5a5-0ea16e3e32e4.jpeg


Good morning everyone,

I just woke up not too long ago, got quickly ready and went straight to a place by the beach to get some work done on my laptop with a healthy lime and ginger drink.
Wishing you guys a good start to your week!

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

looks nice and healthy :)

indeed, ginger is great :DD

Good morning , dear my friend :)
You are so busy from morning
Have a wonderful day :DD

yes going to be a busy day :DD
thanks my friend, wishing you a productive happy Monday!

This ginger dring seems very refreshing. Spoon (or stick) with your Steemit logo is very cool!

it was very fresh indeed, thank you very much, the logo is on a bendy straw :)
have a great day!

Wow! That's some good stuff. You should try one with Indian Masala in place of ginger. That'll add some kick when you feel sluggish.

oh thanks for the advise, sounds interesting :)
enjoy your day!

Woww.... It was so fresh in our throat, @viktoriyani

are you willing to follow me

I love ginger, I have a whole bunch of it and put it in my tea every day, such a refreshing flavor. Pretty photos, good job :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46