You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Faceted Light. Color Challenge. Friday Sky Blue. Original Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hi there! I'm new to this platform! Let's help each other! Please follow me, vote my posts and I'll do it back!

And also, can you please resteem my post about puppy? I'll resteem some of yours.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Vikky.

This post by @yourhelper suggests that when you can allow people to upvote, resteem and follow you, of their own volition, they are far more likely to become readers of your future posts.

He also explains how it is FAR preferable to have readers than followers: The Frustrating Experience Of Acquiring A Followership That Is Not A Readership Base In Steemit: The Minnows Dilemma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18