Sort:  

really very sad......

This is the harsh reality. While people celebrate the coming of first grain, millions of people starve. Please upvote and resteem if you find my work meaningful. Also check out my first post of this series https://steemit.com/photography/@vidishakhaitan/the-festival-of-holi-in-vrindavan-india

This is the harsh reality. While people celebrate the coming of first grain, millions of people starve. Please upvote and resteem if you find my work meaningful. Also check out my literary work! :)

Lovely picture. I am hoping to reach India for Holi on my travels! Followed you to see some more great pictures!

Holi is the best time to visit. You'll find a vibe like none other. Every city lights up in food and fun. Let me know if you need any travel tips! Please resteem my post if you liked it. Also check out my literary work and share your views. https://steemit.com/writing/@vidishakhaitan/why-so-serious-johnson-london-vs-the-batman-trilogy

Will defo check out your other posts!

Follow my blog also for as I travel through South America!

yes, will definitely check it out and upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42