transporting and transportation in different cities - Black and White seriessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

wheels_needed_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg

when i saw this first image of this post i immediately decided to post a series.
and not just about transporting and transportation but from different cities and sides of my country.
the first one taken in Jerusalem on the way to the old city market where some sellers use these plastic cases without wheels when they transport vegetables to the market. its noisy but cheap :-)

BTS_Beer_Sheva_Victor_Bezrukov-BW.jpg

taken during my attending the filming of the Music clip in Beer Sheva

mixed traffic.jpg

old Jaffo - very mixed traffic and long shadows - the great combination

open your mind.jpg

busy Tel Aviv and and open your mind rulezz !

routine_Victor_Bezrukov.jpg

somewhere on south

Druzes_Village_Israel_Victor_Bezrukov-19.jpg

northern druzes villages and their bike-ninja.

and a bottom line - the most exotic and interesting people, moments and places are around us and there is no need to flight and to sail far with the goal to find them.
thank you for taking a look - stay tuned for more.

Sort:  

Wow! you are a inspiration for me in monochromatic photography :D
I love your work.

thank you for taking a look and such kind feedback !

Great thematic gallery @victorbz, they are all fantastic!

thank you ! a big pleasure to red this feedback !

You are welcome :)

Very cool series!! It's crazy to see all the different modes of transportation!

exactly how i put my attention and got this idea :-) thank you very much !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Finally - > Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 14 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Isn't that the truth? Wherever we live is exotic to someone else! Your story telling in your work is awesome!

yes absolutely! and this is the reason why we are addicted to this traveling fashion.
but when i arrive to the far places it always take to me some time not less then day to start seeing things.

There is a tendency to take where we live for granted. Yet, we can see a place in ways a tourist can't. That's why the stock agencies are always begging for images from where we live!

interesting ! cos we need to see more with a fresh eyes and seeing is dulled when we see same things from day to day. but the way of the real artist is to be sharp all the time

Very true indeed. Photography is the art of seeing.

yes exactly - art of seeing and expression of perception

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80