You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: in Jerusalem - after the rain

in #photography7 years ago

thank you very much !
i posted almost everything some time ago but it's a drawback of Steemit - the history is almost invisible and not interesting to noone and upvoting on the stuff older than 7 days is also unusable so no one care about..
i have everything in my posts on the personal blog-website and i hope to post these rolls here again !

Sort:  

Ah ok, I'll take a look! You're right, it's definitely a shame when things dissapear without getting noticed, but I think it's ok to repost if not many people saw it first time around? I'd definitely be interested to see them anyway :) I always enjoy your posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49