in Jerusalem - after the rain

in #photography7 years ago

Resized Image-1513543993066.jpg

and again - smartphone camera.
again - from Jerusalem
again - rainy weather
again as usual - black and white.

i continue my smartphonephotography day that i started at morning here, here and there

i finished the Fomapan 400 12 frames with Holga plastic camera, continued with 35mm Ricoh GR1s with some black and white film loaded and half exposed, and changed both to my smartphone. the day was cold and long and i spent a few hours of walking, drinking coffee and beer, and coffee and beer again. my conclusion is - a bed weather is the best weather for perception and seeing with camera.
and finally the kind of gear in not too important when you see something interesting in front of you :-)

Sort:  

I'd love to see some of the Holga stuff! Great shot, you really wouldn't know it was from a smartphone either! Fantastic!

thank you very much !
i posted almost everything some time ago but it's a drawback of Steemit - the history is almost invisible and not interesting to noone and upvoting on the stuff older than 7 days is also unusable so no one care about..
i have everything in my posts on the personal blog-website and i hope to post these rolls here again !

Ah ok, I'll take a look! You're right, it's definitely a shame when things dissapear without getting noticed, but I think it's ok to repost if not many people saw it first time around? I'd definitely be interested to see them anyway :) I always enjoy your posts!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 6.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 2/5
Multiplier: 1.23
Server time: 22:13:08
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1320.33/1600.00
Total Photos: 48
Total comments: 91
Total contest wins: 24
And have also received a 6.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The last words are so true... Stay safe!

i will try :-)) thank you very much !

Gorgeous. I love the perspective.

My favorite city! great photo.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50