a birds of Barcelona.

in #photography7 years ago

5f34479a-c1ad-481a-9170-4a663d6ba06b.jpeg


At the placa de Cataluna. The most crowdy by the pigeons place i saw ener. I know that there is something similar in Rome and India but still never saw this by my eyes and by my cam.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Perfect shot mate... Just a thumbs up for you :)

thank you !

perfect composition!!

haha! Living in Barcelona, for me it's a normal thing but I must recongize that if you are not accostumed to it, it can suprise you :) Love the light and composition!

i was in Barcelona 3 times and usually don't go to the massive touristic places like this one :-)) i look for the native old districts streets life in Gracia, Sants-Montjuic and El Poble-sec
but this time i wanted to take my mom to more popular places :-)

The real deal is called Sant Andreu, but don't tell anyone ;)

oh i wrote me down and will check ! but i will happy to talk with you a little bit more about :-)

sure! it's an industrial kind of area, but plenty of interesting places like this: https://steemit.com/catalonia/@instantania.cat/barcelona-sunday-market ;)

Love the strong shadows here! Plus how the birds spread out the entire frame!

thank you !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

dear @victorbz your post is a wondarful.....& awsome photography....I like to see kabutara....thank for sharing....♥...

Nice shadow i like it 🤝😍

thank you !

This is awesome! It's like the birds are laid out around her in sequence! Such a cool shot!

i loved this moment and lighting around too !
thank you

wow that sun behind the person feeding the pigeons and illuminating her in a shroud of light is what really makes the picture work in my opinion. She almost feels like some sort of saint! Great job!! (:

yes - exactly my feeling about saint ! thank you very much !

beautiful street photo!

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67