Russia in winter

image

Hello,

If you decided to visit Russia in winter you would see the magic of beautiful snow streets and sights.
And you can feel yourself -30 C :))

There are some my photos from several Russian cities made by me in last month:

Moscow

image

image

image

image

image

image

Saint-Petersburg

image

image

image

image

Petrozavodsk

image

image

image

image

image

Please vote if you like it.

Sort:  

Nice photos! What was the camera that you used?

@knarly327 thank you for compliments.

Photos were made with iPhone ;)

Russia has some really impressive and unique architecture.

@victor-smirnoff would love to see Russia but then in summer :)
I saw a documentary of it made by the Dutch tv here - your people are very warm and kind! despite that cold country

@englishtchrivy ,thank you.

I think you will fall in love with Russian people. I don't know anybody who was in Russia and didn't like hospitality of ordinary Russians.

@victor-smirnoff I think so, too. I was just watching that program and I already did. I actually had a very different view about your people after seeing that program - I think I would do fall in love with such warmth and hospitality indeed. My hubby and I bucket listed Moscow.

Very good photos, beautiful mother Russia in cold winter !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64