🍔🍕🍗 My favourite dinner is....🍔🍕🍗

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

My favourite dinner is ... The hamburger.

I know it has a lot of calories, around 295 calories per 100 grams, but once a year, at least, I have to eat one.
I love homemade burgers, I do not like fast food like Macdonalds, I like to eat it with a cold Coca-Cola (more calories) but this time I accompany my dinner with a delicious lemonade, made with sparkling water, I swear the flavor was unsurpassed, look at the greenish color of the lemon, do not you find it fascinating?

That magical touch of the restaurants that we love and make us come back again and again to feel good and happy (why do not we stay the same in the house?) ...

Tell me, what your favorite food is when you are on vacation?

Until the next publication.

All photos are my responsibility and can not be used without my permission.

()

Daily photography contest
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography
Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

¡Hola a todos!

Mi comida favorita es ... La hamburguesa.

Sé que tiene muchas calorías, alrededor de 295 calorías por cada 100 gramos, pero una vez al año, al menos, tengo que comer una.

Me encantan las hamburguesas caseras, no me gusta la comida rápida como Macdonalds, me gusta comerla con Coca-Cola fría (más calorías) pero esta vez acompaño mi cena con una deliciosa limonada, hecha con agua con gas, juro por el sabor fue insuperable, mira el color verdoso del limón, ¿no te parece fascinante?

Ese toque mágico de los restaurantes que nos encantan y nos hacen volver una y otra vez para sentirnos bien y felices (¿por qué no nos quedamos igual en la casa?).

Cuentame, ¿cuál es tu comida favorita cuando estás de vacaciones?

¡ Hasta la próxima publicación !

Todas las fotos son de mi autoría y no pueden ser usadas sin mi permiso.

()

Daily photography contest
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography
Follow: @photocontests
Created and sponsored by: @juliank

Sort:  

Yo también adoro los hamburguesas, debo comerlas mas de 1 vez al año, eso es muy poco, esa que publicaste se ve excelente, saludos

Muchas gracias! :D

Excelente se ve brutal la hamburguesa me fascina...

You got a 3.81% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @vickyst!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.84% upvote from @upme thanks to @vickyst! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03